Board of Trustees

The Cedar Pass Ranch Homeowners Association Board of Trustees consists of seven members, each serving a 2-year term. Four are replaced one year, three the next, then alternating. Voting takes place at the annual meeting in August of each year. 
The Board has contracted with Parker Brown Real Estate to carry out many of the routine duties associated with managing the Homeowners Association. Our representative at Parker Brown is listed below. 
Please feel free to contact any member of the Board, or Parker Brown, with questions, comments, and suggestions you may have.  Send an email to to email all board members at once.
2019-2020 Board of Trustees (as of August 2019)

Jason HeidelPresident

Bettina CameronVice President
Michael RobinsonSecretary
Katie DensleyTreasurer
Brent StrongArchitectural Committee
Mark LindsayHorse Trails/Neighborhood Arena & City Liason
David CorringtonHorse Trails/Neighborhood Arena
David PerdueParker Brown Real Estate
(rep from management company)
Send an email to to email all board members at once.