Upcoming 2021 Meetings Schedule

HOA and CC&R Rewrite Meetings Meet are normally at:
Muhlestein’s Gathering Barn 2248 E Cedar Fort Drive
Right now meetings are being held via Zoom.  See details below.

2021 HOA Meetings Schedule @ 7:00

  • Thursday January 7, 2021
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021

Cedar Pass Ranch HOA CC&R Update Committee

Open Meeting Schedule* @ 6:30 via Zoom

Monday, January 25, 2021: Review Variance Request & Approval Forms; Continue review of
Article XIV (Miscellaneous)

Monday, February 1, 2021: Review Variance Request & Approval Forms; Continue review of
Article XIV (Miscellaneous)

Monday, February 8, 2021: Continue review of Article XIV (Miscellaneous)

Monday, February 15, 2021: Continue review of Article XIV (Miscellaneous)

Monday, February 22, 2021: Articles XV (Exemption of Grantor...) & XVI (Future
Incorporation...)

Monday, February 22, 2021: Continue review of Article XIV (Miscellaneous)

Monday, March 1, 2021: Article I (Definitions)

Monday, March 8, 2021: Review Article XI, Section 11.02, and rewrite for clarity; Continue
review of Article I (Definitions)

Monday, March 15, 2021: Review Article XI, Section 11.02, rewrite for clarity; Review Board
suggestions for Articles XI (Cedar Pass Ranch Assessments & XIII (Variance Requests and
Approvals; Continue review of Article I (Definitions)

Monday, March 22, 2021: Article I (Definitions) continued

Monday, March 29, 2021: Review Board suggestions for Article XIII (Variance Requests and
Approvals); Continue review of Article I (Definitions), time permitting

Wednesday, April 7, 2021: Article I (Definitions) continued

Monday, April 12, 2021: Review survey questions and Board suggestions for Article XIII
(Variance Requests and Approvals); Continue review of Article I (Definitions), time permitting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021: Review Board suggestions for Article XIII (Variance Requests and
Approvals); Continue review of Article I (Definitions), time permitting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021: Article I (Definitions) continued. Begin work on new preamble if
time allows.

Wednesday, May 5, 2021: Article I (Definitions) continued. Continue work on the new CC&Rs
preamble, “About Our Community.”

Wednesday, May 12, 2021: Continue work on Preamble

Wednesday, May 19, 2021: Article VII (Use and Restrictions) -- resume discussion**

Wednesday, May 26, 2021: Article VII (Use and Restrictions) -- continue discussion**

To Be Decided: Article III (Basic Building Restrictions), Begin rework**

To Be Decided: Article III (Basic Building Restrictions), Continue rework**


*Due to current health concerns and restrictions, Open Meetings will be conducted via the Zoom virtual
platform until further notice. Notices and instructions for meeting registration will be sent to HOA members in advance of each meeting.

NOTE; Any Article for which work is NOT completed during its scheduled meeting will be continued to the next scheduled meeting. This document represents our planned schedule and is subject to change should discussion of and recommendations to the Board for any Article(s) require additional time. Additional meeting dates will be added as needed.